Montgomery County is offering online payments for Car Tags, Personal Property & Real Property Tax, and Solid Waste.

To view the MS District 3 Hazard Mitigation Plan, please contact the EMA Director's office at 662-283-1121.

K12 Academics is one of the most Respected, Recognized and Trafficked Education resource websites in the world.

Welcome to Montgomery County

Thank you for visiting the Montgomery County website. This site is a public service to inform you about the services provided by Montgomery County elected officials and departments. Montgomery County features many historic sites, picturesque communities, and people who exemplify the true essence of southern hospitality

Our elected officials and employees welcome you to Montgomery County and stand ready to help you enjoy life in our community and grow your business here in the fastest growing region of the United States, the southeast.


Front Row L to R
Pictured are (seated) Sheriff Jeff Tompkins, District 2 Supervisor Edwin Taylor, District 5 Supervisor Ronald White, District 4 Supervisor Ron Wood, District 3 Supervisor Willie Earl Townsend, Jr., District 1 Supervisor Keith McGee.

Back Row L to R

   Pictured are (standing) Circuit Clerk Robert M. Perry, County Prosecutor Ryan Taylor, Coroner Allan Pratt, District 2 Election Commissioner Jeanette Pyron, District 1 Election Commissioner Melody Corley, Tax Assessor/Collector Sharon Pyron, District 2 Constable Shawn Ware, District 2 Justice Court Judge Larry Bamberg, Chancery Clerk Ryan Wood.

Not Pictured- District 1 Justice Court Judge Keith Stokes Roberts, District 1 Constable Kelvin Lee